You can enable or disable showing your distance on your profile to other pups by doing the following:


1. Click on the Settings Icon on the upper left corner of the Main Results Page

2. Once the Settings Tab opens, click on Edit Profile

3. Look for the line that says Show Distance.


The app comes preset to the default show position  If you slide the bar to the left, you will disable your distance from others!