We making logging out of your profile account very easy!


1. Select the Settings Icon in the upper left hand of the Main Results page.

2. Once in the settings tab, look towards the bottom for the words Log Out!

3. Click on Log Out, this will now send you a pop-up message asking you to confirm you want to log out of the app! Onc you select yes, you will be brought to the main login page of the app!

4.  To log back in simply click on login, Enter your user email and password and your back in your account!