We are sorry to see you go. If you would like to completely delete all traces of your account you can either contact support and let them know the email you registered for the account with, as well as the issue or you, can go to the Settings Icon in the upper left corner of the main results screen. Look for Delete Account. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete your account. Once your account is deleted, everything will be gone. So make sure you are 100% sure you want to delete your account. Please note that if you want to come back to the app you will need to create a brand new account and your contacts will not be available to you anymore.
How can I delete my account? Print
Modified on: Sat, 5 Aug, 2017 at 10:13 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.