Did you accidentally block a user?  or do you feel a user you blocked deserves another chance?  Well know you can fix that without having to unblock everyone you have ever blocked.


1. Settings -> Preferences -> Block/Unblock

2. Tap on the person you want to unblock, a pop up will come up saying: "Are you Sure"  Select yes and this will remove the from being blocked.