We certainly do not condone mean or hurtful behavior in the social community and the best solution here is to block that individual. 


A blocked user will not be able to contact you, and you'll both be removed from each other's cascades.



In order to block another user, you will need to follow these simple steps:


1. On the users profile you will need to click on round + icon 

2. Once the menu pulls up on the right side, you will click on the Flag icon

3. You will then receive a pop up message confirming that you want to block that user.

4. You will now see that user disappear from your chat history and results page.  If you blocked them by accident you can go into settings -> Preferences -> Block/Unblock and remove that user.  Once you remove them they will show back up in your main results page.