Favorites / Blocking / Unblocking

Can I block a user?
In order to block another user, you will need to follow these simple steps: 1. On the users profile you will need to click on round + icon  2. Once the...
Tue, 7 Nov, 2017 at 10:42 AM
Can I unblock a user?
Did you accidentally block a user?  or do you feel a user you blocked deserves another chance?  Well know you can fix that without having to unblock everyon...
Tue, 7 Nov, 2017 at 11:05 AM
A user is bothering me; can I stop them from contacting me?
We certainly do not condone mean or hurtful behavior in the social community and the best solution here is to block that individual.  A blocked user wi...
Tue, 7 Nov, 2017 at 10:48 AM
How can I add a user as a favorite?
In order to add a user as a favorite, you will need to follow these simple steps: 1. On the users profile you will need to click on round + icon  2. On...
Tue, 7 Nov, 2017 at 11:15 AM
If I delete the app, will I lose my favorites and blocks?
Favorites and blocks will remain on your profile if you delete the app. So will chats and saved photos will be saved.  Our app is cloud based so you will n...
Sun, 5 Nov, 2017 at 1:59 PM
How can I remove a friend favorite?
In order to remove a user as a favorite, you will need to follow these simple steps: 1. On the users profile you will need to click on round + icon  2....
Tue, 7 Nov, 2017 at 11:53 AM